h1

Welcome

February 2, 2006

Welcome to all my readers from my former home at Atlas Brand View. Some things to note about my new home, ThinkTone.

  • I changed the name to suit my own fancy. I like the name ThinkTone, it is the name for a company I never created.
  • My focus here is different from my focus at my old site. Not sure what my focus will be, but it will be different.
  • I get bored easily.

I have not gone back and categorized all the old entries, but will try and do that over the next few weeks.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

