h1

TechEd Shout Out

March 10, 2005

One of the best parts of my job is being involved in amazing education events like TechEd. I am very proud of the architecture track that Harry has put together and the overall architecture presence that he and Tanya have built. It is going to be fun to be in Orlando in June, albeit hot.

And, I have added my blog to the TechEd Bloggers site, so anticipate some exciting coverage from the conference floor via whichever cool Windows Mobile device I happen to have at that time (I have new devices frequently).

Ok, enough plugs for my employer for one day.

Technorati Tags:

Leave a Reply

