h1

109825527067530799

October 19, 2004

Very short entry late at night after some wine and a long day.

I am doing a leadership training course right now. I feel fortunate that the company will invest this amount of time and money in me. I also worry that this is just not enough to ensure we have the next generation of leaders our company really needs.

Nonetheless, I have participated fully and presented my genuine self today. I am thrilled to have the chance to meet with and bond with some of my peers. Ultimately success is all about people, and this exercise is all about people.

G’night.

Leave a Reply

