h1

108516218011288521

May 21, 2004

I am officially the world’s worst blogger. I talk about the power of the medium all the time, but I just suck at getting the discipline to regularly update this. I see things of interest to me and say “must blog” and then another day has passed and no blogging done.

So, today I told a co-worker that she must blog and I knew as I was saying it what an absolute loser I have been at doing this myself. So, another effort shall be made.

If I am not here daily, send me a nasty little note. Please.

Leave a Reply

