h1

10646163539110321

September 26, 2003

Welcome to Atlas Brand.

My name is Norman Guadagno and I am a professional marketer. I work for a very large software company and have been in the software business for over 14 years. During that time I have worked as a product manager, director of marketing, and vice president of marketing for companies ranging from as small as 4 people to over 50,000 people.

This blog represents my own perspectives and opinions on marketing, branding, and related topics. The opinions expressed here are my own and do not represent that of my employer in any way. All material in this blog is subject to copyright protection.

Leave a Reply

